Webshop - Customer service:

Eva & Claudi - Flagship Store

Guldsmedgade 21

8000 Århus

Denmark

Phone: +45 86 33 61 90

mail: shop@eva-claudi.com

 

Wholesale - Customer service:

Eva & Claudi

Sindalsvej 21

8240 Risskov

Denmark

Phone: +45 86 33 61 90

mail: design@eva-claudi.com

   

Press - Scandinavia

Holm & Bertung PR A/S

Gammeltorv 14 2 floor

Phone: +45 33 26 21 01

mail: showroom@holmogbertung.dk

 

Sales agents - Worldwide 


Denmark

Hans-Kurt Bejer

Copenhagen Fashion House

Showroom B5-205

M: +45 21 56 39 39

hkb@eva-claudi.com

 

Norway

Helene Løbach Rebne

Sophie AS

Torvet 3

N-2000 Lillestrøm

P: +47 97 95 12 80

helene@sophie.as

 

Sweden

Ewa Rubin

Ewa Rubin Marketing AB

Ällingestigen 2A

S-23940 Falsterbo

P: +46 402 64 445

rubinewa@gmail.com

 

The Netherlands

Trademarx Mode Agentuur

Anne Marie Hogendoorn

Kon. Wilhelminaplein 8 - 10

NL-1062 HK Amsterdam

P:+31 6 53 92 00 61 

info@trademarx.nl

 

Switzerland

J.F. Collections GmbH

Jacqueline Frei

Thurgauer Str. 111

CH-8152 Glattpark

P:+41 (0) 44 300 18 63

jafrei@bluewin.ch

 

Germany West

Tullemans Modeagentur

Dorothea Tullemans-Nöcker

Kaiserwerter Str. 115

D-40474 Düsseldorf

P: +49 (0) 21 14 05 91 64

mail@tullemans.de

 

 

Germany South

Agentur für Mode

Suzanne Pietschmann

Fashion Atrium, room 301, 3

D-80807 Munich

P: +49 (0) 17 27 34 93 99

pietschmann-fashion@t-online.de

 

 

Germany North/East

 

 

Russia, CIS & the Baltics

Modeagentur FOMges.

Elena Fast

D-48231 Warendorf

P: +49 (0) 25 81 789 48 82

info@fomges.de

www.fomges.de

 

 

USA

Berger & Stevens

Alana Berger and Jackie Stevens

260 West 39th Street 7th Floor

New York, NY 10018

P: +1 212-768-0050

aberger@bergerandstevens.com

jstevens@bergerandstevens.com

 

 

Canada

Eurostyle Distribution

Kim Mailloux

3335, boul. Pitfield

St-Laurent (Québec), H4S 1H3

P: +1 514 333 9119 xt. 231

kmailloux@eurodistribution.ca

 


 

 

 

 

 
   

 

 





















Gem
Gem


Gem